Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of erin tytko

erin tytko

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin tytko
"So helpful best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Brandon Dusseau

Brandon Dusseau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dusseau
"Very informational an professional"
Profile photo of K McFarland

K McFarland

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K McFarland
"Long review but worth the read! If there were more stars I would give them! EVERYONE at this office is always wonderful and helpful. Jamie, Joanie, Heather and Scott. Today my daughter’s car wouldn’t start. We knew it was the battery. So we set up for roadside assistance. The roadside company that State Farm uses has a lot to be desired, to say the least! Now that I know that, I will approach situations differently. The person was was supposed to jump her car could not find me even though GPS takes you right to the complex. I was at her apartment complex, not a large one, but as I am trying to help him find me with no success, English was not his first language, so I said, clearly we are having a communication issue, let’s try again. Still no progress. He then asks me to send him my location via my iphone. First, I don’t know how. Second, I’m definitely not giving a complete stranger a better way to track me in this world we live in. I admit, at that point I said, this is f*ng ridiculous, but I did use the full word, and the person hung up on me. Should I have said that, probably not but I did. I called Scott’s office, they called him and he would not confirm or deny that he was not going to assist me. Clearly, he was not. Within about 20 mins, Scott called. He apologized for the issues I experienced, even though it wasn’t him or his staff! THEN he says I’m going to come and replace the battery in her car. Please know I had already gone and purchased the battery before hand since I knew it needed replacing. Can you just say, ABOVE AND BEYOND? I would have never expected that to happen. I’m very grateful he had the time and the willingness to go out of his way to make a stressful situation better. I will always have a local agent! When I say they are all great to work with in difficult situations, I am not exaggerating. Thank you again to all at Scott Stigall’s State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Mark Seeger

Mark Seeger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Seeger
"If Elvis were alive he would have wrote a song about this agency. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Seeger

Gretchen Seeger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Seeger
"This office has always been helpful and quick to reply with any issues we have had."
Profile photo of David Zapotosky

David Zapotosky

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zapotosky
"Always great, friendly service."
Profile photo of Amanda Drewes

Amanda Drewes

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Drewes
"They dropped my house insurance bc I didn't have siding on one side of my house.. and then they raised my car insurance very high 180$ for a 2018 Malibu and a 2003 truck that's not even running but they said I should have the lowest insurance on it just in case something happened."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Heather and Scott are a pleasure to work with! Both very flexible and understanding. They also make their clients feel recognized and important. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristina White

Kristina White

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina White
"Scott redefines what it means to become a "good neighbor!""
Profile photo of Toni Barker

Toni Barker

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Barker
"I ask for a quote after years of paying progressive outrageous amounts. Scott was the first one to reach out with the best price no less. Staff is always friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Andrew Brinthaupt

Andrew Brinthaupt

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brinthaupt
"Competitive pricing / Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of karina mehedi

karina mehedi

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karina mehedi
"Very affordable rates and always trying to give you the best deals and help you out if you need it!"
Profile photo of Bailey Kohring

Bailey Kohring

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Kohring
"Worked with Jaimi today to get set up with renters and car insurance. She was very kind and helped me to figure out what policies worked best for me, my needs, and my budget!"
Profile photo of Jan Thompson

Jan Thompson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Thompson
"I am very pleased with the service I’ve received at this State Farm office. I love the interaction I’ve had with Scott Stigall and his office staff. Scott is very helpful and very patient with me as I try to understand what is best for my situation. He will even give me a written list of things I need to do (aka “homework”) because by the time I get home I will have forgotten exactly what he said. (Lol!) Scott is also so friendly and easy to talk to. As long as he is in business, I will be a customer!"
Profile photo of Sulema Mitchell

Sulema Mitchell

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sulema Mitchell
"Scott and his office are extremely kind and very informative. We’ve been with his office for a few years now and couldn’t be happier. Recommend his office 10x over."
Profile photo of Tabatha Johnson

Tabatha Johnson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Johnson
"Heather was very very helpful she kindly asked me about coverage and before I knew it I was saving so much and she got my policies for 4 different things and double the coverage for Cheaper then who I was with originally. I’m so happy with the customer service and would highly recommend this company!!"
Profile photo of Zac DaMasta (ClickZach)

Zac DaMasta (ClickZach)

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac DaMasta (ClickZach)
"Been using them for a few years now (5 I think). Very friendly. No issues. Would recommend and have."
Profile photo of allonso coates

allonso coates

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allonso coates
"Very polite, friendly, and told me the facts about state farm"
Profile photo of Christopher Bell

Christopher Bell

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bell
"Fantastic!!!! Listens to and answers needs, wants and concerns."
Profile photo of Becky Morris

Becky Morris

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Morris
"Jaimi got me insane savings for car insurance and renters insurance!!!"
Profile photo of kelly mclaughlin

kelly mclaughlin

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly mclaughlin
"Scott's office is great. We've been lifelong State Farm Agents (from before when it was Bob Streeter to after when Scott took over, it was a seamless transition) and anytime we've needed help with anything, Scott and his staff have been friendly, wonderful, able to assist, and help us with anything we need. I highly recommend him and his office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nancy Gladieux

Nancy Gladieux

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gladieux
"Thank you Scott for your time and keeping us up-to-date on our condo insurance"
Profile photo of Ashton O'Brien

Ashton O'Brien

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton O'Brien
"Jaimi was a great help and got me a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Milena Brixey

Milena Brixey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Brixey
"Fast, friendly, and personable service!"
Profile photo of Barb Garczynski

Barb Garczynski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Garczynski
"MOST AMAZING office and insurance carrier! Long ago I had left State Farm because someone told me I could get cheaper insurance elsewhere so I did. I went to ALL (you can figure out the rest) got auto with rental and towing. never having a claim EVER was involved in a hit and run and was denied rental and towing coverage even though we had been paying for it all along because they didn’t have anyone to go after (the jerk that took off). People that had this insurance had told me they were great until you needed them and they were right! I went right back to State Farm with Scott Stigall and have and will never leave them again! Sometimes cheaper isn’t always better and to be honest I pay very little for what I have insured with full coverage! Thank you to Scott Joni Heather and whom ever else I have missed in this office for taking such great care of our family. Oh we also have home owners too"