Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"What a pleasant and efficient experience when working on new coverage with Heather. She was knowledgeable when explaining the policies and terminology. I would recommend Heather and the Scott Stigall agency to all of my friends, family, anyone!!"
Profile photo of Don Dutridge

Don Dutridge

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dutridge
"They were excellent, Heather helped find us all our discounts and even helped set up our Kroger app"
Profile photo of Chris Carter

Chris Carter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carter
"Scott and his team have always shown personal care for myself and my family with all our insurance and financial services needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Shiverdecker

Ryan Shiverdecker

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shiverdecker
"Scott is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Scott has my full confidence and trust. Also, Scott has the most personable office staff of any professional I have met. 5 bright stars"
Profile photo of Joe Male

Joe Male

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Male
"They were super helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond my expectations. Far more helpful than my last insurance company."
Profile photo of Allison Holt

Allison Holt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Holt
"Very professional and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Reneger

Stephanie Reneger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reneger
"Scott and his staff are top notch, they go above an beyond for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Periat

Heather Periat

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Periat
"Thank you for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Heather Ford

Heather Ford

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ford
"Simply the best 😊"
Profile photo of erin tytko

erin tytko

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin tytko
"So helpful best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Brandon Dusseau

Brandon Dusseau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dusseau
"Very informational an professional"
Profile photo of K McFarland

K McFarland

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K McFarland
"Long review but worth the read! If there were more stars I would give them! EVERYONE at this office is always wonderful and helpful. Jamie, Joanie, Heather and Scott. Today my daughter’s car wouldn’t start. We knew it was the battery. So we set up for roadside assistance. The roadside company that State Farm uses has a lot to be desired, to say the least! Now that I know that, I will approach situations differently. The person was was supposed to jump her car could not find me even though GPS takes you right to the complex. I was at her apartment complex, not a large one, but as I am trying to help him find me with no success, English was not his first language, so I said, clearly we are having a communication issue, let’s try again. Still no progress. He then asks me to send him my location via my iphone. First, I don’t know how. Second, I’m definitely not giving a complete stranger a better way to track me in this world we live in. I admit, at that point I said, this is f*ng ridiculous, but I did use the full word, and the person hung up on me. Should I have said that, probably not but I did. I called Scott’s office, they called him and he would not confirm or deny that he was not going to assist me. Clearly, he was not. Within about 20 mins, Scott called. He apologized for the issues I experienced, even though it wasn’t him or his staff! THEN he says I’m going to come and replace the battery in her car. Please know I had already gone and purchased the battery before hand since I knew it needed replacing. Can you just say, ABOVE AND BEYOND? I would have never expected that to happen. I’m very grateful he had the time and the willingness to go out of his way to make a stressful situation better. I will always have a local agent! When I say they are all great to work with in difficult situations, I am not exaggerating. Thank you again to all at Scott Stigall’s State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Mark Seeger

Mark Seeger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Seeger
"If Elvis were alive he would have wrote a song about this agency. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Seeger

Gretchen Seeger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Seeger
"This office has always been helpful and quick to reply with any issues we have had."
Profile photo of David Zapotosky

David Zapotosky

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zapotosky
"Always great, friendly service."
Profile photo of Amanda Drewes

Amanda Drewes

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Drewes
"They dropped my house insurance bc I didn't have siding on one side of my house.. and then they raised my car insurance very high 180$ for a 2018 Malibu and a 2003 truck that's not even running but they said I should have the lowest insurance on it just in case something happened."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Heather and Scott are a pleasure to work with! Both very flexible and understanding. They also make their clients feel recognized and important. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristina White

Kristina White

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina White
"Scott redefines what it means to become a "good neighbor!""
Profile photo of Toni Barker

Toni Barker

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Barker
"I ask for a quote after years of paying progressive outrageous amounts. Scott was the first one to reach out with the best price no less. Staff is always friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Andrew Brinthaupt

Andrew Brinthaupt

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brinthaupt
"Competitive pricing / Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of karina mehedi

karina mehedi

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karina mehedi
"Very affordable rates and always trying to give you the best deals and help you out if you need it!"
Profile photo of Bailey Kohring

Bailey Kohring

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Kohring
"Worked with Jaimi today to get set up with renters and car insurance. She was very kind and helped me to figure out what policies worked best for me, my needs, and my budget!"
Profile photo of Jan Thompson

Jan Thompson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Thompson
"I am very pleased with the service I’ve received at this State Farm office. I love the interaction I’ve had with Scott Stigall and his office staff. Scott is very helpful and very patient with me as I try to understand what is best for my situation. He will even give me a written list of things I need to do (aka “homework”) because by the time I get home I will have forgotten exactly what he said. (Lol!) Scott is also so friendly and easy to talk to. As long as he is in business, I will be a customer!"
Profile photo of Sulema Mitchell

Sulema Mitchell

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sulema Mitchell
"Scott and his office are extremely kind and very informative. We’ve been with his office for a few years now and couldn’t be happier. Recommend his office 10x over."
Profile photo of Tabatha Johnson

Tabatha Johnson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Johnson
"Heather was very very helpful she kindly asked me about coverage and before I knew it I was saving so much and she got my policies for 4 different things and double the coverage for Cheaper then who I was with originally. I’m so happy with the customer service and would highly recommend this company!!"