Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Stigall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Stigall

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynne Carroll

Lynne Carroll

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL ALL THE AROUND"
Profile photo of Joy Fuller

Joy Fuller

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was calling around to find insurance for my new car after all day called Jaimi at state farm office.In which she was so helpful to help me with my needs I was very pleased and happy and was great to talk to a person near me and not some other state or place to get coverage.Again great job done for me .Also got me more insurance for my home as well and very helpful made things easier."
Profile photo of Nichol Riston

Nichol Riston

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new homeowner and a single mom Scott is always available to answer questions. I am confident I have the coverage needed for my car, my home, and my family! If you want an honest quote call Scott Stigall."
Profile photo of Terry Lynn Bartlett

Terry Lynn Bartlett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kyle Elinski

Kyle Elinski

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time going into a brick and mortar location for insurance. I was emailed by Jaimi after doing some quoting online. She was able to get me in for an appointment within an hour. I was greeted when I walked in by one of the most friendly people, Joan. I was able to save over $500 annually between by homeowners and auto policies. I will truly recommend anyone here and this will be my sole insurance place for a long time. I hope to meet Scott soon as he was out of town this time."
Profile photo of Brandon Grzesiek

Brandon Grzesiek

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great access location. Experts on-site are amazingly friendly, informative, professional and eager to assist. Jaimi really made sure I only had what I needed and saved me a substantial amount of cash money while providing maximumcoverage. Glad I found them!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Dzenis

Tyler Dzenis

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, pleasant to speak to real local person. Beat my previous rates and bundled my home and all vehicles toegether. Will recomened Jaimi anytime for insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Welsh

Ann Welsh

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! Scott, Joannie, and Jaimi are all wonderful, quick, and treat every insured and policy with care. I will not have my insurance with anyone else but this agency!"
Profile photo of wayne smith

wayne smith

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaimi is awesome !!!! She saved myself and my family alot of money on all different types of insurance. I highly recommend her! Always friendly, responds quickly and never have had any issues with State farm"
Profile photo of Amber Counts

Amber Counts

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is saving us over $100 monthly with my renters and auto bundle. She spent time explaining and going into detail about bother coverages. She was soo sweet. I recommend contacting her!! Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of jan Stefango

jan Stefango

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are the most friendly and caring and empathetic company I have ever worked with. I am not tech savvy but Scott takes the time to help me and walk me through what needs to be done! I can’t say enough about them. They go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Thompson

Jan Thompson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service I’ve received at this State Farm office. I love the interaction I’ve had with Scott Stigall and his office staff. Scott is very helpful and very patient with me as I try to understand what is best for my situation. He will even give me a written list of things I need to do (aka “homework”) because by the time I get home I will have forgotten exactly what he said. (Lol!) Scott is also so friendly and easy to talk to. As long as he is in business, I will be a customer!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vogt

Ashley Vogt

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Scott Stigall for as long as I can remember. They have always been professional and hardworking and truly put forth the effort to genuinely care for their clients. Joan has always been the sweetest person to work with and takes an interest in not just helping with insurance but actually caring about life in general. She went as far as being there when my mom passed away unexpectedly. Her kindness has never been forgotten. I recently even got my boyfriend connected with Scott to get him a better deal for his insurance needs. I appreciate Scott’s dedication to his clients and always pushing for the best. 10 stars across the board if I could give that many. Thank you Scott and team for everything!"
Profile photo of Mark Harker

Mark Harker

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to this area I was looking for a good local agent and am glad I was recommended to this office. Scott and Joannie are the best!"
Profile photo of Adam Howard

Adam Howard

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great office with a terrific team. We were able to switch over from a different company and not only did Scott and his team save us money but they have been so helpful and responsive to our needs and questions. I would (and do) recommend this office to anyone looking for a better product at a great rate."
Profile photo of Mike Montgomery

Mike Montgomery

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Scott for our insurance starting in 2013 when we moved to the area. We have kept using him even after moving out of the area to help with our life insurance needs. Scott is a very down to earth agent and listens well. He had a great insight into an insurance need we had and worked to come up with a solution which was very affordable and resolved something we had worried about for some time. He's great at identifying things that he can help with, but not trying to push things just because they make him money. Excellent agent, very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sujata Patil

Sujata Patil

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaimi on the Scott Stigall team was so knowledgeable and great to work with! She took time to explain everything and was kind and thoughtful too. Thanks Jaimi!"
Profile photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a great recommendation from a trusted neighbor I called Scott Stigalls State Farm office to explore changing my Auto and Homeowners insurance companies. I spoke with Jaimi about what I was looking for and within minutes realized this was going to be much easier than I had envisioned. Jaimi reviewed a lot of options with me and was able to put a package together that saved me more than I expected. She could not have made this process more pleasurable. Thanks Jaimi!"
Profile photo of Todd Jennings

Todd Jennings

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in yesterday to get a renters policy and was immediately greeted. This is always a great feeling to be immediately acknowledged. My rep, Jaimi worked to get me and out with what I needed way quicker than my expectations. She was extremely thorough and got me exactly what I asked for and went above and beyond. Overall experience with the office was exceptional and I look forward to recommending them to many friends and co-workers. 5 star service and great people to work with that care."
Profile photo of Aaron Flynn

Aaron Flynn

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over to Scott Stigall earlier this year and have had a very good experience. I was able to save a good amount of money while increasing our coverages. Any time I have a question or looking to make a change the response is very quick. Very happy with this change."
Profile photo of Ann Himmelein

Ann Himmelein

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are professional, courteous, and very responsive. You always get personalized service. Everyone on the team is very detailed in explaining policies, they help you find the proper coverage, and help you navigate through claims. I have recommended him to many friends and family, and would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs. Like a good neighbor, Scott Stigall is there!"
Profile photo of cynthia studebaker

cynthia studebaker

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys will go out of their way to help you any way they can. Joan Fehlberg just helped me put insurance on one of my new cars and did it fast, efficiently and with the all the friendliness that's possible. :) She especially goes out of her way to send me reminders or to alert me regarding something I need to know about our policies. Her customer service is excellent. :)"
Profile photo of preston wright

preston wright

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Great People they treated me like family and was very concerned about my every insurance need , I’m very satisfied and would recommend this agency to anyone who enjoy professionalism and prompt service."
Profile photo of Lory Lazzaro

Lory Lazzaro

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne was extremely helpful adding renters insurance to my existing auto policy. She made it easy to add and very stress free. I can't thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Riebe

Michael Riebe

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jaimi L. through the Insurance process. She was very thorough in reviewing my old policy. She offered better coverage than I currently had with my prior insurance. I was impressed that she didn't cut the coverages to gain a client. She understands the value of Insurance and added a personal umbrella policy to my portfolio, which I currently did not have. I will and have mentioned to many people .. If your looking for the right coverage, Talk to Jaimi @ Statefarm"