Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Stigall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Stigall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Gladieux

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Scott for your time and keeping us up-to-date on our condo insurance"

Ashton O'Brien

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaimi was a great help and got me a great rate!!"

Milena Brixey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and personable service!"

Barb Garczynski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"MOST AMAZING office and insurance carrier! Long ago I had left State Farm because someone told me I could get cheaper insurance elsewhere so I did. I went to ALL (you can figure out the rest) got auto with rental and towing. never having a claim EVER was involved in a hit and run and was denied rental and towing coverage even though we had been paying for it all along because they didn’t have anyone to go after (the jerk that took off). People that had this insurance had told me they were great until you needed them and they were right! I went right back to State Farm with Scott Stigall and have and will never leave them again! Sometimes cheaper isn’t always better and to be honest I pay very little for what I have insured with full coverage! Thank you to Scott Joni Heather and whom ever else I have missed in this office for taking such great care of our family. Oh we also have home owners too"

Jesse Schoen

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years now. Have had only great experiences. I highly recommend you going through them if your looking to switch or start insurance."

cori Romain

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do wonderful job and work very hard."

Nicolette Hersch

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best experience with this location for State Farm. All of the employees are extremely personable and you can tell they genuinely care about you and making sure you have the best coverage that suits you! I love knowing that I have people who are looking out for me and not just trying to take my money. Keep up the great work!"

Jonathon Ford

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"People here are nice as can be, they will explain what discounts you will get and when you will loose them so you don’t feel lost or blindsided."

Kyle Brooks

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has always been super helpful and understanding anytime I speak with her!"

Tammy Currier

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie L is awesome! She is always helpful and makes everything hassle free!"

Nita Stanley

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful feeling to have someone to connect with directly, Thank for making my experience smooth and easy! I look forward to our continued experience!😀"

Megan Casiere

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Scott Stigall’s State Farm office. Our account manager, Jaimi Lind, was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Not only did we get excellent coverage at a seriously competitive price, Jaimi gave us solid advice on our options. We felt like we mattered to them as a valued client, not just a customer."

Chelsie Hartbarger

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather does a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hill

Nathan Hill

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quotes and great service by Heather. And they insurance ATVs for a good price."

Bobbie Melvin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are fabulous Scott Joan anybody I’ve ever talk with on the phone"

Dakota Black

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff with great energy!"

Brandon Cook

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved back to Ohio from Wisconsin after being gone for 10 years. Scott and his team made all these awful stressful things of getting insurance for auto and home so simple and stress free. Normally I would have an anxiety attack sorting all this out. Everything went seamless and I hardly did anything. Scott explained all my coverages great so I could understand it all easily. Thanks Scott and team!"

Ken R

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Joann respond quickly whenever I call if they’re not in. Very knowledgeable staff."

Lonna Hartbarger

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful."

Lisa Sekerak

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved back to the area. Heather at State Farm was able to quickly and efficiently handle all our insurance needs. Communication both through telephone and email was easy to understand."

Jody Karamol

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott Stigall for 8 years. He is hand down the best agent. He truly cares about his customers and the community he serves. I proudly use his services for all of my personal and Business interests. Jody Bloom - Bloom Snacks LLC"

Aliciana

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend having insurance through them! They are very communicative and lovely people! Everyone here is very kind and also very helpful! I love the team they have and the work they do to help me."

Jamie Weaver

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time we had an issue or question about our policy the staff took care of it as fast as possible. Scott and his staff are great to work with and always friendly!"

J D

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always enjoy speaking with the people from this office. Heather is the best and makes this process soooo easy!"

Terri Arp

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Jaimi took exceptional care of my needs for my home and auto! I appreciated the attention to detail and compassion they displayed with all my questions especially since I was switching from another company! The transaction was seamless and Jaimi even went the extra mile to make sure my other insurance was cancelled and refunded that day! Great company and wonderful staff! I would highly recommend them and this particular agency because they go above and beyond and treat you like family 😉🥰"